14th Annual Jurors Choice Award

The Indie Excellence® Jurors Choice Award honors a title that embodies the spirit of the competition in all aspects with an unrestricted gift of funds (though we suggest it be used for
future marketing, distribution and PR efforts).

2020 Juror's Prize: Two Awards at $500.00 each


The 14th Annual Juror's Choice Prize will be awarded by Amy Meyerson. 

Amy Meyerson is the author of the international bestselling novel, The Bookshop of Yesterdays, which will be translated into nine languages. She teaches in the writing department at the University of Southern California, where she completed her graduate work in creative writing. Her short fiction has been published in numerous literary magazines and her new novel, The Imperfects, will be published in summer 2020 by Park Row Books. Amy currently lives in Los Angeles.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
National Indie Excellence® Awards